Reviews

Bedding

Bath

Baby

Bath Reviews

Write a review

Perfect Temperature

Rated 5 out of 5
November 3, 2020

My mom and aunt had been telling me about these sheets (why? Do they think I have hot flashes, hah!) and I thought they were too expensive for me, but then they told me about this new one of cotton and bamboo together, and the price was right so I did it! I totally dig these sheets, and my girlfriend said she wants some for Christmas, so that was easy! buy them, you’ll like them for sure.

Avatar for Anna
Anna

my sleep has improved a lot

Rated 5 out of 5
September 14, 2020

My pregnant girlfriend received a set of your sheets and told me about them, i’m 7 months in and my husband was a gem and got me some a couple weeks ago. Its been a sleep-saver for sure, I’ve gotten huge and grossly hot at night and my belly itches and is tight, and finally some sheets that feel amazing, keep me cooler, and don’t tug at my sore skin. I am truly appreciative for these beautiful sheets, and the best part: I get to keep using them long after my daughter is born! i hear you make crib sheets too, so those are on my baby-shower list!

Avatar for Mandie
Mandie

fits my pillow great

Rated 5 out of 5
September 4, 2020

These are the most perfect prop-up pillows for when I read in bed, I bought the inserts at BBB and they are so comfy to lean against when I’m reading. I had been trying to use by 2 King pillows but they don’t go up high enough to give my neck a rest, so I’m really pleased that you had Euro’s to match the color of my Duvet I got from you. Thanks for helping my bad habit of reading half the night!

Avatar for Isabella
Isabella

Euros are great if you don't have a headboard

Rated 5 out of 5
September 4, 2020

I bought the Euro’s for my girlfriend, because she didn’t have a headboard, so the pillows sort of ‘made’ a headboard look for her bed, and she was so happy. And its now comfortable when we watch movies in bed.

Avatar for Jerry
Jerry

I loved my hair when I woke up after sleeping on the sheets!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 2, 2020

These will change your life, literally, if you are a comfort creature, if you LOVE sleeping, if you know what quality feels like, you’ll be a lifetime groupie of these 100% bamboo sheets, no fillers, not a blend, these are the real deal, they are the smoothest most soothing sheet’s you’ll ever own.

Avatar for Annabell
Annabell

Crazy Soft Sheets!

Rated 4 out of 5
September 2, 2020

i’ve never slept on such soft sheets, and i’m glad you didn’t add the top sheet to this Bed Bundle as I never use them. The buttons make it easy to get the comforter out and wash, great design.

Avatar for Kimberly
Kimberly

keeps my head cooler

Rated 5 out of 5
August 26, 2020

I’ve never had a pillowcases that felt so good on my face, cotton and flannels feel rough compared to these pillowcases, I’m telling all my ‘aging’ friends about them!

Avatar for Melissa
Melissa

love love love these sheets!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 4, 2020

Oh thank you for making something to pamper me when I’m pregnant! I’m so happy I googled and found your products, I feel so snuggled-in and comfy at night on my new sheets, they are a God-send for my belly!

Avatar for Crystal
Crystal

Bamboo Hand Towels

Rated 5 out of 5
June 25, 2020

The towels are great for wicking the extra moisture from my hair before I blow dry. Very soft and absorbent and I enjoy using it every morning.

Avatar for Becky
Becky

super soft towels

Rated 5 out of 5
May 21, 2020

My son grabbed my towel and now he won’t give it back, now I have to buy more 🙂

Avatar for Steve
Steve

good for sensitive skin

Rated 5 out of 5
May 2, 2020

I got your towel for my Grandmother, she’s got sensitive thinner skin and she loves them, thank you!

Avatar for Mary
Mary

Fresh scent towels

Rated 5 out of 5
April 19, 2020

Your info said they won’t smell, and its true, which is awesome!

Avatar for Karl
Karl

the White towel, and how they don't smell

Rated 5 out of 5
March 24, 2020

I’m a TOTAL White Towel person, because I like to bleach, but I never have to with your towels.

Avatar for Sarah
Sarah

your towels are so soft

Rated 5 out of 5
February 26, 2020

I love these towels, my mom gave me one of hers, then I ordered more for both of my bathrooms, these are so soft i love them!

Avatar for Kimber
Kimber

the facial washcloths are the best I've ever used

Rated 5 out of 5
February 7, 2020

I bought your facial washcloths as a party gift for my book club, and the ladies loved them so much. I got some feedback and they said they’d never used something so soft, and it made their cotton ones feel like sandpaper. I’ve only ever used my hands and soap, but now I’ve in love with using your washcloth and my face actually feels cleaner. My husband took one of them into the shower and used it to soap up, and said he felt he was at the spa. I tried that salt and soap thing and felt so refreshed before bed. I’ll keep gifting these!

Avatar for Luchina
Luchina

woohoo love my bath towels!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 9, 2020

Oh so soft, I’m so tired of scratchy towels, love these!

Avatar for Classy
Classy

a super awesome baby gift

Rated 5 out of 5
April 23, 2020

I felt pretty good when I gifted the Panda baby items to my cousin at her baby shower, and she raved about bamboo in front of all the gals, thanks for making something good for babies skin and made me look good!

Avatar for Ingrid
Ingrid

Amazing washcloths for my face

Rated 5 out of 5
March 25, 2020

I’ve been using my son’s baby washcloths for my face, then saw that you make them for women too!

Avatar for Angie
Angie

So Giftable!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 21, 2020

What a great gift idea, I was trying to put together a bunch of random baby things, but you put all together what I needed, you’re the best BedVoyage!

Avatar for Jenny
Jenny

we use the panda basket for books

Rated 5 out of 5
February 16, 2020

The panda baskets are the dang cutest things, we put all of my daughters bed time books in them, and she gets to choose her book each night, and gives the panda’s a little good night kiss, so precious.

Avatar for Candy
Candy

the swaddle is really soft and not too hot

Rated 5 out of 5
January 26, 2020

the swaddle has become my daughter’s favorite snuggler, she wraps it around her like a shawl, super hilarious!

Avatar for Amy
Amy

Great Washcloths!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 17, 2019

Super cute, love the black and white washcloths, they also clean up spills really well!

Avatar for Patricia
Patricia

My son loves the Hooded Towel

Rated 5 out of 5
August 24, 2019

My son loves this panda hood, he made me look up what sound panda’s make, so that he could run around copying them! turns out they sound like baby kittens with a high-pitch squeel, so goodness that is what i get to hear before his bedtime at night, but he love-love-loves this hooded towel!

Avatar for Verified Purchase
Verified Purchase

just what we needed

Rated 5 out of 5
August 15, 2019

My sister-in-law gave us the Comfort Essentials set at our reveal party and oh my goodness it is so cute! She knew I loved pandas so now I get to wrap our little baby ‘girl’ (yay!) in pandas, so special!

Avatar for Liz
Liz