Reviews

Bedding

Bath

Baby

Bath Reviews

Write a review

Deepest Sapphire Blue Sheets!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 20, 2021

This was one of my favorite packages to open! I was very surprised by the depth of the deep blue color! I’ve bought sheets and towels from BedVoyage before, but this color is over the top and the sheets shine like satin! It’ll be a nice upgrade to inspire my dreams. *

Avatar for Patty
Patty

you're smart to make sheets without the flat sheet

Rated 5 out of 5
September 17, 2021

I’m telling all my friends to buy these Bed Bundles, well the ones that don’t like flats anyway. They just get tangled and I hate using one, this was perfect for me. I appreciate you thought about that for people like me.

Avatar for Lissbell
Lissbell

oh so cozy

Rated 5 out of 5
June 16, 2021

I’m finally sleeping, which is hard to say in my pregnancy. My sister in law told me about your pregnancy sheets when I was 6 months pregnant, and my husband bought me them as a gift and I have not slept so well EVER not just during my uncomfortable pregnancy. Thank you, and can’t wait to let our baby girl snuggle in bed with us. but see you have crib sheets too

Avatar for Sandy
Sandy

I don't get so hot

Rated 5 out of 5
May 6, 2021

I love your Coverlet, its my new favorite bedspread that I’ve ever had. Its not heavy and I don’t sweat, i put it over my comforter and its all I need for sleeping great.

Avatar for Brianna
Brianna

Duvet covers

Rated 5 out of 5
May 4, 2021

I seriously think I’ve been spoiled beyond hope by these sheets. Everything else feels like sandpaper to me now, no matter highly rated they are on other sites. I’m not sure if this is a characteristic of all bamboo rayon or whether Bedvoyage just does a particularly good job of it. Either way, I feel I can confidently say you haven’t truly lived until you’ve tried these sheets. The price is an investment but worth it. I’ve had mine for 6 years now and they’re still as good as the day I first got them. No pills, frays, holes, etc.

Avatar for GC
GC

great weight and feel

Rated 5 out of 5
April 6, 2021

I added your bamboo coverlet on top of our duvet as its getting so cold and ready for more ‘weight’ on the bed, and this coverlet is oh-so-perfect. It totally warmed up the bed and kept us sleeping warmer, and our CoCo puppy loves it too!

Avatar for Lisa
Lisa

I sleep so much better in your sheets

Rated 5 out of 5
March 20, 2021

I’m a hot flashin’ queen right now, and so over it. But I heard about your sheets and got some, and its been heaven ever since. I was raging hot at night, my husband wanted to be far far away from me, and now we are snuggling again and I’m sleeping so good. thank you!

Avatar for Helene
Helene

never slept so well

Rated 5 out of 5
November 4, 2020

THE crazy-softest sheets I’ve ever slept on!!!

Avatar for Missy
Missy

Bamboo Bathsheet

Rated 5 out of 5
September 18, 2021

I love the Charcoal bath sheet, you’d think it would be too masculine of a color for me, but it goes so well in my bathroom that is a pale pink, thanks for making towels that are soft and a great color to fit most styles!

Avatar for Susan
Susan

your bamboo towels are amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
August 24, 2021

incredibly absorbent, I didn’t think it would be because the towels are so soft, but they say they are absorbent and its true!

Avatar for Amanda
Amanda

good size bath sheet

Rated 5 out of 5
August 6, 2021

its a perfect bath sheet for me, maybe a little too big for my wife but I love them, so I bought her the regular size bath towels. She’s happy with those too.

Avatar for Bill
Bill

amazingly soft towels!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 4, 2021

My husband swears by these towels, and tells everyone about them, its pretty cute

Avatar for Sally
Sally

Love the Bath sheet

Rated 5 out of 5
June 27, 2021

Thanks for making the Bath sheet, it fits perfect and stops my teens from taking my towels, they’re too little for this big towel which is just fine by me.

Avatar for Rick
Rick

Best washcloths to take off makeup

Rated 5 out of 5
August 19, 2020

These are the softest Washcloths ever, and I’m in my early 60’s and need things that are gentle against my older skin, so I am a new fan of these facial washcloths! Been telling my other girlfriends 🙂

Avatar for Samantha
Samantha

Head Wrap??

Rated 5 out of 5
July 3, 2020

I’d love you to make the head-wrap towel, but I’ve been using the hand towel for it!

Avatar for Brenda
Brenda

Facial Washcloths Review

Rated 5 out of 5
June 27, 2020

The towel is sooo gentle! I am in love! But the best advantage of the towel is that it’s eco-friendly! What is better for futer mummy?

Avatar for Maria
Maria

my favorite shower gift

Rated 5 out of 5
August 26, 2021

I got the gift set with the panda carrier, and we love it for our son’s socks, he knows right were to go to get his socks!

Avatar for Joyce
Joyce

loved receiving the gift set

Rated 5 out of 5
August 23, 2021

Really great quality – impressed when I received – highly recommend as a quick, high quality baby present.

Avatar for Jessica
Jessica

Great Baby Gift

Rated 5 out of 5
July 23, 2021

Impressed when I saw this – it was adorably packaged and is super soft.

Avatar for Jessica
Jessica

thanks for making sheets for babies, I gift them when I deliver a baby

Rated 5 out of 5
July 18, 2021

I had been gently nudging you for a few years to make baby items as I’m a doula and love to give bamboo items to new moms! Thanks for making them!

Avatar for Karen
Karen

so super cozy soft

Rated 5 out of 5
June 23, 2021

this is the most darling towel, and my daughter loves wrapping in it after her bath, and wants to wear it for hours.

Avatar for Tammy
Tammy

just the right items for my baby boy

Rated 5 out of 5
June 13, 2021

You had a sale when I was just about to deliver, and I ordered the Baby Essentials basket, and now Jake’s 4 1/2 months old and its getting colder, and i feel so good about napping him with safe sheets and a warm blanket. Thanks for making these products, and we use the basket for his hats, its so darn cute!

Avatar for Krissa
Krissa

Hooded Towel Review

Rated 5 out of 5
May 18, 2020

The panda hooded towel is the most darling thing, and my daughter loves wrapping in it after her bath, and wants to wear it for hours!

Avatar for Verified Purchase
Verified Purchase

the panda is so cute

Rated 5 out of 5
May 16, 2020

the little tag on the washcloths is mesmerizing to my daughter. she just acts like its her friend, thanks for making bath time fun.

Avatar for Beth
Beth