Reviews

Bedding

Bath

Baby

Bath Reviews

Write a review

Duvet covers

Rated 5 out of 5
January 4, 2021

I seriously think I’ve been spoiled beyond hope by these sheets. Everything else feels like sandpaper to me now, no matter highly rated they are on other sites. I’m not sure if this is a characteristic of all bamboo rayon or whether Bedvoyage just does a particularly good job of it. Either way, I feel I can confidently say you haven’t truly lived until you’ve tried these sheets. The price is an investment but worth it. I’ve had mine for 6 years now and they’re still as good as the day I first got them. No pills, frays, holes, etc.

GC

I sleep so much better in your sheets

Rated 5 out of 5
December 20, 2020

I’m a hot flashin’ queen right now, and so over it. But I heard about your sheets and got some, and its been heaven ever since. I was raging hot at night, my husband wanted to be far far away from me, and now we are snuggling again and I’m sleeping so good. thank you!

Helene

my sleep has improved a lot

Rated 5 out of 5
November 14, 2020

My pregnant girlfriend received a set of your sheets and told me about them, i’m 7 months in and my husband was a gem and got me some a couple weeks ago. Its been a sleep-saver for sure, I’ve gotten huge and grossly hot at night and my belly itches and is tight, and finally some sheets that feel amazing, keep me cooler, and don’t tug at my sore skin. I am truly appreciative for these beautiful sheets, and the best part: I get to keep using them long after my daughter is born! i hear you make crib sheets too, so those are on my baby-shower list!

Mandie

great weight and feel

Rated 5 out of 5
November 6, 2020

I added your bamboo coverlet on top of our duvet as its getting so cold and ready for more ‘weight’ on the bed, and this coverlet is oh-so-perfect. It totally warmed up the bed and kept us sleeping warmer, and our CoCo puppy loves it too!

Lisa

I don't get so hot

Rated 5 out of 5
November 6, 2020

I love your Coverlet, its my new favorite bedspread that I’ve ever had. Its not heavy and I don’t sweat, i put it over my comforter and its all I need for sleeping great.

Brianna

never slept so well

Rated 5 out of 5
November 4, 2020

THE crazy-softest sheets I’ve ever slept on!!!

Missy

Perfect Temperature

Rated 5 out of 5
November 3, 2020

My mom and aunt had been telling me about these sheets (why? Do they think I have hot flashes, hah!) and I thought they were too expensive for me, but then they told me about this new one of cotton and bamboo together, and the price was right so I did it! I totally dig these sheets, and my girlfriend said she wants some for Christmas, so that was easy! buy them, you’ll like them for sure.

Anna

oh so cozy

Rated 5 out of 5
October 16, 2020

I’m finally sleeping, which is hard to say in my pregnancy. My sister in law told me about your pregnancy sheets when I was 6 months pregnant, and my husband bought me them as a gift and I have not slept so well EVER not just during my uncomfortable pregnancy. Thank you, and can’t wait to let our baby girl snuggle in bed with us. but see you have crib sheets too

Sandy

amazingly soft towels!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 4, 2021

My husband swears by these towels, and tells everyone about them, its pretty cute

Sally

super soft towels

Rated 5 out of 5
December 21, 2020

My son grabbed my towel and now he won’t give it back, now I have to buy more 🙂

Steve

Love the Bath sheet

Rated 5 out of 5
October 27, 2020

Thanks for making the Bath sheet, it fits perfect and stops my teens from taking my towels, they’re too little for this big towel which is just fine by me.

Rick

good size bath sheet

Rated 5 out of 5
October 6, 2020

its a perfect bath sheet for me, maybe a little too big for my wife but I love them, so I bought her the regular size bath towels. She’s happy with those too.

Bill

Bamboo Bathsheet

Rated 5 out of 5
September 18, 2020

I love the Charcoal bath sheet, you’d think it would be too masculine of a color for me, but it goes so well in my bathroom that is a pale pink, thanks for making towels that are soft and a great color to fit most styles!

Susan

your bamboo towels are amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
August 24, 2020

incredibly absorbent, I didn’t think it would be because the towels are so soft, but they say they are absorbent and its true!

Amanda

Best washcloths to take off makeup

Rated 5 out of 5
August 19, 2020

These are the softest Washcloths ever, and I’m in my early 60’s and need things that are gentle against my older skin, so I am a new fan of these facial washcloths! Been telling my other girlfriends 🙂

Samantha

Head Wrap??

Rated 5 out of 5
July 3, 2020

I’d love you to make the head-wrap towel, but I’ve been using the hand towel for it!

Brenda

so super cozy soft

Rated 5 out of 5
January 23, 2021

this is the most darling towel, and my daughter loves wrapping in it after her bath, and wants to wear it for hours.

Tammy

loved receiving the gift set

Rated 5 out of 5
January 23, 2021

Really great quality – impressed when I received – highly recommend as a quick, high quality baby present.

Jessica

Great Baby Gift

Rated 5 out of 5
January 23, 2021

Impressed when I saw this – it was adorably packaged and is super soft.

Jessica

my favorite shower gift

Rated 5 out of 5
September 26, 2020

I got the gift set with the panda carrier, and we love it for our son’s socks, he knows right were to go to get his socks!

Joyce

thanks for making sheets for babies, I gift them when I deliver a baby

Rated 5 out of 5
July 18, 2020

I had been gently nudging you for a few years to make baby items as I’m a doula and love to give bamboo items to new moms! Thanks for making them!

Karen

just the right items for my baby boy

Rated 5 out of 5
June 13, 2020

You had a sale when I was just about to deliver, and I ordered the Baby Essentials basket, and now Jake’s 4 1/2 months old and its getting colder, and i feel so good about napping him with safe sheets and a warm blanket. Thanks for making these products, and we use the basket for his hats, its so darn cute!

Krissa

Hooded Towel Review

Rated 5 out of 5
May 18, 2020

The panda hooded towel is the most darling thing, and my daughter loves wrapping in it after her bath, and wants to wear it for hours!

Verified Purchase

the panda is so cute

Rated 5 out of 5
May 16, 2020

the little tag on the washcloths is mesmerizing to my daughter. she just acts like its her friend, thanks for making bath time fun.

Beth